Tender.

09.06.23 - 23.38



Tender is the night. Lying by your side
Tender is the touch. Of someone that you love too much
Tender is the day. The demons go away
Lord I need to find
Someone who can heal my mind

Come on, come on, come on. Get through it
Come on, come on, come on. Loves the greatest thing
Come on, come on, come on. Get through it
Come on, come on, come on. Loves the greatest thing
That we have
Im waiting for that feeling
Im waiting for that feeling
Waiting for that feeling to come

Tender is the ghost. The ghost I love the most
Hiding from the sun. Waiting for the night to come
Tender is my heart. For screwing up my life
Lord I need to find
Someone who can heal my mind

Come on, come on, come on. Get through it
Come on, come on, come on. Loves the greatest thing
Come on, come on, come on. Get through it
Come on, come on, come on. Loves the greatest thing
That we have
Im waiting for that feeling
Im waiting for that feeling
Waiting for that feeling to come

Tender is the night. Lying by your side
Tender is the touch. Of someone that you love too much
Tender is my heart you know. For screwing up my life
Oh lord I need to find
Someone who can heal my mind

Come on, come on, come on. Get through it
Come on, come on, come on. Loves the greatest thing
Come on, come on, come on. Get through it
Come on, come on, come on. Loves the greatest thing
That we have
Im waiting for that feeling
Im waiting for that feeling
Waiting for that feeling to come

Du som kanske orkade lyssna och (som jag brukar göra) ville sjunga med vart kanske besviken när Du märkte att inte hela texten var med.. Men det kan jag tala om för Dig att det beror på att den är låååång och jag tog bort det alldeles oviktiga. Och att tillägga är det så att denna text är som vanligt tillägnad någon. Och då sparade jag det i texten som passade in på denne någon.

-:Over and Out:-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0